Book Now For Christmas 2019

Book Now!

Past Events

Childrens Halloween Party

Saturday 28 October 2017 - 5:00 PM until 7:00 PM

View Event

Christmas Market

Saturday 09 December 2017 to Thursday 09 November 2017 - from 6:00 PM until 9:00 PM

View Event

Christmas Party with Disco

Friday 22 December 2017 - 8:00 PM until 11:00 PM

View Event

Christmas Party With Entertainment

Friday 15 December 2017 - 8:00 PM until 11:00 PM

View Event

Breakfast with Santa

Saturday 16 December 2017 - 9:00 AM until 11:00 AM

View Event

New Years Eve Family Party

Sunday 31 December 2017 to Monday 01 January 2018 - from 8:00 PM until 1:00 AM

View Event

Watermead Christmas Party

Friday 22 December 2017 - 8:00 PM until 11:00 PM

View Event

Thursday Night Quiz Night

Every thursday

View Event

Sunday Night Interatctive Quiz

Every Sunday

View Event

Psychic Night

Wednesday 31 January 2018 - 7:00 PM until 11:00 PM

View Event

Valentines Party Night

Friday 09 February 2018 - 8:00 PM until 11:00 PM

View Event

Collector Card

Collector Card See All Offers